Course Schedule 2018 – 2019

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Victoria

Thurs. Nov. 8, 2018.   

City & Date

Sponsor

Details

The Procrastinator's Guide to Retirement

Course

Time

Done
CPABC

(​​New Courses Coming In 2019) – Stay Tuned)

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.   

Vancouver

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.   
CPABC
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018.  
Done
Enough Bull   
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.   
CPABC
Thurs. Nov. 22, 2018.  
Smoke & Mirrors
Done
CPABC
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  

Kamloops

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPABC
Weds. Nov. 21, 2018.  
Cash Cows, Pigs
and Jackpots
Done

Surrey

Fri. Nov. 23, 2018.  
Done
Enough Bull   

ALBERTA

Edmonton

(New Courses Coming In 2019) – Stay Tuned)

Thurs. Nov. 29, 2018.  
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPAA
Enough Bull   
CPAA
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
Done
Fri. Nov. 30, 2018.  
The Procrastinator's Guide to Retirement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPAA
Done
CPAA
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  

Calgary

Thurs. Dec. 6, 2018.  
Cash Cows, Pigs
and Jackpots
Done
Cash Cows, Pigs
and Jackpots
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018.  
The Procrastinator's Guide to Retirement
Done
(No Courses Are Currently Scheduled)

SASKATCHEWAN

(More Courses Coming In 2019) – Stay Tuned)

Toronto

(Including Scarborough, Mississagua and Markham)

Mon. Feb. 25, 2019.  
Register
Enough Bull   
(No Courses Are Currently Scheduled)

MANITOBA

Ottawa

Mon. Jan. 21, 2019.  
Cash Cows, Pigs
and Jackpots
Register

London

ONTARIO

Fri. Feb. 1, 2019.  
The Procrastinator's Guide to Retirement
Register
CPAO
8:30 AM. to 5:00 PM.  

(New Courses Coming In 2019) – Stay Tuned)

Halifax

Thurs. Dec. 13, 2018.  
Done
8:30 AM. to 5:00 PM.  
CPAO
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018.  
Smoke & Mirrors
Done
8:30 AM. to 5:00 PM.  
CPAO

(New Courses Coming in 2019) – Stay Tuned)

St. John's

Mon. Dec. 10, 2018.  
Done
Enough Bull   
Tues. Dec. 11, 2018.  
The Procrastinator's Guide to Retirement
Done
(No Courses Are Currently Scheduled)

QUEBEC

NOVA SCOTIA

CPANS
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPANS
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  

NEW BRUNSWICK

(No Courses Are Currently Scheduled)

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

(No Courses Are Currently Scheduled)

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPANL
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  
CPANL